Contact

Do you have questions, comments, thoughts, or concerns? Would you like to be involved more involved in your local theatre scene? Send us an email!

 

 

HOW TO GET INVOLVED

Chloe McDowell (volunteering): chloemcdowell@sundowntheatre.org

Tiffany Hillan (donations): tiffanyhillan@sundowntheatre.org

Robert Linder (grants): robertlinder@sundowntheatre.orgĀ 

Lindsey Hall (marketing): lindseyhall@sundowntheatre.org

 

OTHER MEMBER EMAILS

 

ARTISTIC ASSOCIATES

Nolan Chapa: nolanchapa@sundowntheatre.orgĀ 

Jane Schaab: janeschaab@sundowntheatre.org

Daniel Bryant-Gawne: danielbryant-gawne@sundowntheatre.org

Julia Bodiford: juliabodiford@sundowntheatre.org

Ryan Davila: ryandavila@sundowntheatre.org

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Jerome Beck: jeromebeck@sundowntheatre.org

Morgan Hillan: morganhillan@sundowntheatre.org

Cody Lucas: codylucas@sundowntheatre.org

Advertisements