Contact

Do you have questions, comments, thoughts, or concerns? Would you like to be involved more involved in your local theatre scene? Send us an email!



HOW TO GET INVOLVED

Lindsey Hall (co-Artistic Director): lindseyhall@sundowntheatre.org

Julia Bodiford (co-Artistic Director): juliabodiford@sundowntheatre.org

Tiffany Hillan (Managing Director): tiffanyhillan@sundowntheatre.org

Robert Linder (Secretary/Grants Director): robertlinder@sundowntheatre.org 

Kelsey Smith (Marketing Director): kelseysmith@sundowntheatre.org 

Kurt Van Zandt (Technical Director): kurtvanzandt@sundowntheatre.org

ARTISTIC ASSOCIATES

Chloe McDowell: chloemcdowell@sundowntheatre.org

Ryan Davila: ryandavila@sundowntheatre.org

Jo Hargis: johargis@sundowntheatre.org

Jacob Drum: jacobdrum@sundowntheatre.org

Brandy Townsend: brandytownsend@sundowntheatre.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Jerome Beck: jeromebeck@sundowntheatre.org

Nolan Chapa: nolanchapa@sundowntheatre.org 

Morgan Hillan: morganhillan@sundowntheatre.org

Cody Lucas: codylucas@sundowntheatre.org