Contact

Do you have questions, comments, thoughts, or concerns? Would you like to be involved more involved in your local theatre scene? Send us an email!



HOW TO GET INVOLVED

LindseyHall (volunteering): lindseyhall@sundowntheatre.org

Julia Bodiford (volunteering): juliabodiford@sundowntheatre.org

Tiffany Hillan (donations): tiffanyhillan@sundowntheatre.org

Robert Linder (grants): robertlinder@sundowntheatre.org 

Kelsey Smith (marketing): kelseysmith@sundowntheatre.org 

Kurt Van Zandt: kurtvanzandt@sundowntheatre.org

ARTISTIC ASSOCIATES

Chloe McDowell: chloemcdowell@sundowntheatre.org

Ryan Davila: ryandavila@sundowntheatre.org

Jo Hargis: johargis@sundowntheatre.org

Jacob Drum: jacobdrum@sundowntheatre.org

Brandy Townsend: brandytownsend@sundowntheatre.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Jerome Beck: jeromebeck@sundowntheatre.org

Nolan Chapa: nolanchapa@sundowntheatre.org 

Morgan Hillan: morganhillan@sundowntheatre.org

Cody Lucas: codylucas@sundowntheatre.org